miércoles, 1 de septiembre de 2010

Gotham Green & Quickie Mart - The Haze Diaries Vol. 3 (2010)


01. Welcome To HDv3
02. Leave Me Alone
03. LA to JFK (Feat. El Prez)
04. You Couldn’t Get Much Higher
05. Game Change (Feat. Planet Asia)
06. Matter Fact, It’s Money
07. Tell Me Something (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Jes Hudak)
08. Pass It Over Here
09. One For The Money (Feat. iCON The Mic King)
10. Smoke For The Ladies (Feat. Josh The Goon)
11. Bring It Home (Feat. Tunji)
12. The Five Families
13. Tape The Room
14. Malk & Green (Feat. Malkovich)
15. Been Doin’ It (Feat. Jackie Tohn)
16. Me, I’m On That
17. Prohibition Outro
18. Jes Hudak – Dirty Filthy Liar (HDv3 Remix)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario