martes, 29 de junio de 2010

Funky DL - The Ultimate Collection (Double Disc) (2010)


Disc 1: The Home Of Jazz

01. Only The Initials Cm (From Music From Naphta)
02. Fantasy (From The Classic Fantasy)
03. I Love... (From The 4th Quarter)
04. Action Replay (239) (From The Classic Fantasy)
05. If I Had A Day To Live (From Classic Was The Day)
06. Turntables Hate Me (From Blackcurrent Jazz)
07. You Really Love That (From Since 77)
08. Hit Me (From Blackcurrent Jazz)
09. Blending Buttermilk With Sex Appeal (From Music From Naphta)
10. Worldwide Feat. Ty (From Classic Was The Day)
11. Keeping It Classic (From Blackcurrent Jazz)
12. 20-20-8-8 Featuring Versatile E (From Classic Was The Day)
13. Loud Noise Of Silence (From One Another)
14. Hip Hop (From The Interview)
15. & Ask For Dl (From Blackcurrent Jazz)
16. Remarkable (From The Jazz That Was Forgotton)
17. Billie Holiday (Latin Remix) (From The Latin Love Story)
18. Confidential Information (From Classic Was The Day)
19. Queen Of Diamonds (Latin Remix) (From The Latin Love Story)

Disc 2 : Bonus And Unreleased

01. The Music Feat. Sienna
02. The Bump
03. Not The 1 4 Me Feat. Dyanna Fearon
04. Circles (Going Round) Feat. M & Em
05. Nicole Feat. Xantone Blacq
06. Heart Of Faith
07. Everybody Rock On
08. Soul Silhouette Feat. M & Em
09. So Sexy
10. Love 15 To Advantage
11. Danger Feat. Dukus Alemay
12. Train Girl
13. Billie Holiday
14. Confused
15. Worldwide (Dl┤s Revenge Remix Feat. Ty)
16. Scratchin My Head (Live Version)
17. Check 1, Check 2 (Hip-Hop Re-Recording)
18. Rock To Hear Beat 2000


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario