domingo, 16 de mayo de 2010

Exile - Dirty Science (2006)


01. Welcome
02. Time Has Come (Feat. Slum Village)
03. Spittin' Image (Feat. Aloe Blacc)
04. Pay The Co$$ (Feat. Ca$hiu$ King)
05. I Don't Think You Understand (Freestyle)
06. Summertime In L.A. (Feat. Miguel Jontel)
07. Notch (Feat. M.E.D.)
08. Maintain (Feat. Blue, Donel Smokes, Ca$hiu$ King & Jontel)
09. Newest Greatest (Feat. Ohno)
10. Tell You (Feat. Blue & Aloe Blacc)
11. Blamexlle (Feat. Blame)
12. Move On 'Em (Feat. Ta'Raach)
13. Do Not Touch (Feat. Johas)
14. A Few Words From… (Feat. Trek Life)
15. Smoke & Mirrors (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
16. Fly (Song Of Liberation) (Feat. Blu)
17. Silver Moon
18. Milk 'Em (Feat. Ghostface & Trife)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario