domingo, 16 de mayo de 2010

Dave Ghetto - Love Life? (2005)


01. Coming Up (Feat. Erik Rico) (Prod. By Erik Rico)
02. Day In And Day Out (Prod. By IllMind)
03. Static (Prod. By Tony Galvin)
04. Spread The Light (Prod. By Square)
05. Struggle (Feat. YahZarah) (Prod. By Tony Galvin)
06. Hey Young World Pt.2 (Feat. Phonte & Mystic) (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
07. The Game (Prod. By IllMind)
08. Fly That Head (Feat. Basic Vocab) (Prod. By Tony Galvin)
09. Hey Young World Pt.1 (Feat. L Dorado) (Prod. By Square)
10. Ready For War (Prod. By Fel Sweetenberg)
11. That’s That Joint (Feat. Fantab) (Prod. By Tony Galvin)
12. Groupie Sex (Feat. Cee-Lo Green) (Prod. By Tony Galvin)
13. Ride Out Jawn (Feat. Jack Splash & Dena Of Plantlife) (Prod. By Tony Galvin)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario