viernes, 5 de febrero de 2010

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right: The Album (2007)


01. Intro (Feat. DJ Premier, Termanology)
02. Stop, Look, Listen (Feat. Styles P., Termanology, Q-Tip)
03. Express Yourself 08 (Feat. Termanology, Talib Kweli, Consequence)
04. 6 In The Morning (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, Sheek Louch)
05. What Would You Do!? (Feat. Freeway, Cassidy)
06. Make A Movie (Interlude) (Feat. DJ Khaled)
07. Bam Bam (Feat. Red Cafe, Termanology, Mims)
08. G Shit (Showoff Mix) (Feat. Uncle Murder, Sev-One, Termanology, Jadakiss)
09. Back Against The Wall (Feat. Cormega, Royce 5'9)
10. Hardcore (So You Wanna Be) (Feat. Reks, Termanology)
11. No Mistakes Allowed (Feat. Doug E. Fresh, Tony Touch, Scram Jones, DP-One, DJ GI-JOE, DJ Revolution, Esoteric)
12. Clinton Sparks Interlude
13. Punch Out (Feat. Big Shug)
14. The Good Life (Give It Up) (Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Big Dreamers (Feat. Reks)
16. No Holding Back (Feat. AZ, Cormega)
17. Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop) (Feat. Slum Village, Granite State)
18. Time To Say Goodbye (Feat. Evidence, Alchemist)
19. It's Over Now (Feat. Termanology & A.G.)
20. Talk To Me (Feat. Jon Hope, Reks, Skyzoo)
21. Did What We Had To Do (Feat. KRS-One, Large Professor, L Da Headtoucha)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario