sábado, 2 de enero de 2010

Strange Fruit Project - M.A.S.K. (Making Art Sound Kool) EP (2009)


1. M.A.S.K. Intro (prod by S1 & Caleb)
2. Crash (feat. Thesis) (prod by Picnic)
3. Home (feat. Tre of Mojoe) (prod by 9th Wonder)
4. Sepia Tone (prod by S1)
5. Day by Day (feat Supastition) (prod by S1)
6. Fresh for Life (feat Thesis) (prod by S1 & Caleb)
7. Sunrays (prod by S1)
8. Why Does Summer Have to End (prod by S1 & Caleb)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario