domingo, 3 de enero de 2010

J. Rawls - The Essence Of Soul (2005)


01. The Interview
02. Smile Again (ft. Tavari)
03. Pleasure Before Pain (ft. Eric Roberson)
04. Womam Enough (The Apology) (ft. Middle Child)
05. Soul (Again & Again) (ft. Middle Child)
06. Inhale Exhale (ft. Venus Malone & Wordsworth)
07. Question (ft. Tavaris)
08. Inside Of Me (ft. Middle Child)
09. Miss You (Bring It Back) (ft. Jonell)
10. Ill Concept (ft. Sol Uprising)
11. What If (ft. Middle Child)
12. This Can Be Loved (ft. Tavaris)
13. Bailar (ft. Aloe Blac)
14. Interview Segment
15. Womam Eough (The Explanation)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario