martes, 29 de diciembre de 2009

Shyheim - The Lost Generation (1996)


01. Shit Iz Real
02. Dear God (Feat. Pop Da Brown Hornet)
03. Jiggy Comin'
04. 5 Elements (Feat. Rubbabandz & Pop Da Brown Hornet)
05. Shaolin Style (Feat. Squig)
06. Real Bad Boys
07. What Makes The World Go Round (Feat. Rubbabandz, Trigger tha Gambler, Smoothe Da Hustler & DV Alias Khrist)
08. Can You Feel It
09. Life Of A Shortie
10. Don't Front Let's Chill (Feat. Lamisha Grinstead & Keemeelah Williams)
11. Things Happen
12. See What I See
13. Still There
14. Young Godz (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, 9th Prince, Killa Sin & Rubbabandz)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario