jueves, 26 de noviembre de 2009

Theo - The Birth (2008)


01. Hi (Prod. Judah)
02. There's Meaning (Prod. Kris Fame)
03. Good Morning America (Prod. Young E)
04. Sweetest Language (Prod. Profit)
05. T.V Show (My Life) (Prod. Brose)
06. Hola Oh Theo (Prod. Young E)
07. Star Struck
08. Lightwork
09. Dillagence
10. Ridin Down The Freeway
11. Keep Doing Your Thing Ft. Skyzoo (Prod. Kris Fame)
12. Grammy Family (Gramphone Flow)
13. Creator
14. High Life Ft. J.A.M.E.S Watts (Prod. Santo Angelo)
15. Somethin For Me
16. iDream (Prod. Brose)
17. Theo till Infinity (Prod. Austin White)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario