lunes, 23 de noviembre de 2009

Soulution - Shine Through (2009)


01. Intro (Ft. Brotha Soul)
02. Soul Shine (Ft. Mr. J Medeiros, Kam Moye A.K.A Supastition, Bahamadia & Nicole Amina)
03. The Hill (Ft. Sivion)
04. Yao Ming (Ft. Project Move)
05. I Been (Ft. Rhema Soul)
06. Drive (Ft. Median, Braile & Sivion)
07. Hey Now 8Ft. Project Move)
08. Fragment (Ft. Juanlove)
09. Shine Through (Ft. Supastition)
10. The Whole World (Ft. Anonymous)
11. Moodswing (Ft. Talib Kweli & Asheru)
12. Open Your Window (Ft. Stacy Epps and Rita J)
13. Anthem (Ft. Project Move)
14. Who Am I (Ft. Freddie Bruno, Sivion, Playdough &
Brotha Soul)
15. Love Life (Ft. El Gambina)
16. The Whole World Remix (Ft. Anonymous)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario