lunes, 26 de octubre de 2009

Kam Moye aka Supastition - Splitting Image (2009)


01. Re: Born (prod. by Vitamin D)
02. Reality Check (prod. by Khrysis)
03. Stars feat. John Robinson (prod. by D.R.)
04. Splitting Image feat. Neenah (prod. by S1 & Caleb McCampbell)
05. Imani (prod. by SIC Beats)
06. Hello Karma feat. Phonte & Ayah (prod. by Vitamin D)
07. No Substitute (prod. by Jake One)
08. Let's Be Honest (prod. by Veterano)
09. Don't Forget feat. Tiffany Paige (prod. by M-Phazes)
10. Do What It Takes feat. Buff1 (prod. by D.R.)
11. Nobody's Fool feat. Tenille (prod. by D.R.)
12. Give Out, Give In (prod. by Veterano)
13. Life Line feat. One Be Lo (prod. by Jake One)
14. MK Ultra feat. Baba Zumbi aka Zion (prod. by Illmind)
15. Forever Fresh (prod. by Marco Polo)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario