jueves, 22 de octubre de 2009

Jay Are (J. Rawls & John Robinson) - The 1960´s Jazz Revolution Again (2009)


01. A Lesson From Trane
02. Its Jay Are
03. Know U (Feat. Invizible Handz)
04. Type Sounds
05. Shes So Brilliant (Feat. Rashad)
06. The 1960s Jazz Revolution Again
07. Music Is Forever
08. Relax Ur Mind (Feat. Tiffany Paige)
09. Shooting Smack (Feat. K Banger)
10. 1 Of The Greatest
11. Jazz Unconditional
12. Love Me Good (Feat. Dominique Larue)
13. The Lee Morgan Story
14. We Make The Rules (Feat. Rashad)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario