domingo, 18 de octubre de 2009

Akrobatik - Absolute Value (2008)


01. A To The K (feat. B-Real)
02. Soul Glo
03. Put Ya Stamp On It (feat. Talib Kweli)
04. Step It Up
05. Rain (feat. Brenna Gethers)
06. Be Prepared (feat. Little Brother)
07. Absolute Value
08. Black Hell Breaks Loose (feat. Willie Evans Jr. & Therapy)
09. Kindred (feat. Chuck D. & Brenna Gethers)
10. Front Steps Pt. II (Tough Love)
11. Beast Mode (feat. Mr. Lif)
12. If We Can't Build (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
13. Ak B. Nimble
14. Back Home To You


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario