martes, 7 de julio de 2009

Copperpot - Chapter 7 (2005)


01.Intro: Welcome
02.Get Right - (with Earatik Statik)
03.Out The Bunker - (with Braintax)
04.Interlude: Get It On Credit
05.Dreams - (with Diverse/Longshot/Profound)
06.Headtrip - (with Verb T/Kashmere)
07.Menagerie - (with Longshot)
08.See World Interlude
09.Mflue - (with Bamski/Profound)
10.Its A Rap - (with Pace Won/Profound)
11.To Die For - (with Mr. Complex)
12.Professional, The - (with Czar)
13.Interlude: Pressure
14.Money Grip - (with Braintax)
15.It's Evident - (with Iomos Marad)
16.Take 'N' Over - (with Edo G.)
17.Fifteen Min. - (with Akbar)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario